Dexter/Central at Piscataquis

DEXTER/CENTRAL 3, PISCATAQUIS 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Dexter/Central ()
Piscataquis ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

DEXTER/CENTRAL ROSTER
Roster unavailable
PISCATAQUIS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

DEXTER/CENTRALPISCATAQUIS

Record: 12-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, Stearns/Schenck 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, Orono 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, Foxcroft Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 1, Orono 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 2, Foxcroft Academy 0
Saturday, 09/17/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 10, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLNokomis 1, Dexter/Central 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 2, Piscataquis 0
Saturday, 09/24/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 4, Stearns/Schenck 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLNokomis 2, Dexter/Central 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, Piscataquis 0
Saturday, 10/08/20224:00 PMLMCI 2, Dexter/Central 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 7, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, MCI 2
Wednesday, 10/26/20222:00 PMWDexter/Central 2, Orono 1
Saturday, 10/29/202210:00 AMLMCI 1, Dexter/Central 0, OT

Record: 5-8-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 3, Piscataquis 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 5, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 1, Stearns/Schenck 0
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 6, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLMCI 5, Piscataquis 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMTPiscataquis 1, Orono 1
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 2, Piscataquis 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMTOrono 1, Piscataquis 1
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLMCI 6, Piscataquis 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 8, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 3, Piscataquis 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMLFoxcroft Academy 3, Piscataquis 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWPiscataquis 2, Stearns/Schenck 1
Friday, 10/14/20224:00 PMLHermon 1, Piscataquis 0
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMLDirigo 8, Piscataquis 0Details