GOLF

DIRIGO AT MT. ABRAM

August 25, 2021

Dirigo 5, Mt. Abram 3

at Sugarloaf GC


Dirigo (2-0)StrokesMatchMt. Abram (1-1)StrokesMatch
Wyatt Smith494 & 3Trey Reed65
Keegan Foreman61Cam Grey533 & 1
Austin Adams631-upBryce Wilcox63
Eli Lindus71Logan Dube683 & 1
John Lane724 & 3Ethan Sniadecki664 & 3
Stroke Total244Stroke Total247

ROSTERS

DIRIGO ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

DIRIGOMT. ABRAM

Record: 1-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20222:45 PMLMonmouth Academy 9, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMMountain Valley vs. Dirigo
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 9, Dirigo 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWDirigo 5, Oak Hill 4Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMMt. Abram vs. Dirigo
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMDirigo vs. Mt. Abram
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 8.5, Dirigo .5Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMDirigo vs. Mountain Valley

Record: 0-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMountain Valley vs. Mt. Abram
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMMt. Abram vs. Madison
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 7.5, Mt. Abram 1.5Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMOak Hill vs. Mt. Abram
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMMt. Abram vs. Dirigo
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMSpruce Mountain vs. Mt. Abram
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMDirigo vs. Mt. Abram
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMWinthrop vs. Mt. Abram
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMMonmouth Academy vs. Mt. Abram
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMMt. Abram vs. Spruce Mountain