Dirigo at Oak Hill

DIRIGO 2, OAK HILL 0

FIELD HOCKEY

The Raiders (4-8) held back the Cougars (8-3) for two quarters and part of the third, but Dirigo broke through with a goal in each of the final two quarters to claim victory in Wales.

Jace Brophy scored in the third for the Cougars, and Emily Wood added a goal in the fourth.

Oak Hill goalie Sierra Lane stopped 20 of the 22 shots she faced. DIrigo’s defense held the Raiders to one shot, which was stopped by goalie Alivia Ellis.

121OT2OTPC F
Dirigo (8-3)00
Oak Hill (4-8)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Dirigo, Emily Woods 1, Jace Brophy 1.
Shots on goal—Dirigo 22, Oak Hill, 1.
Penalty corners—Dirigo 12, Oak Hill 3.
Goalies (saves)—Dirigo, Alivia Ellis (1); Oak Hill, Sierra Lane (20).

ROSTERS

DIRIGO ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

DIRIGOOAK HILL

Record: 13-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWDirigo 5, Winthrop 3Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLLisbon 3, Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWDirigo 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/12/2022WDirigo 7, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWDirigo 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20227 PMWDirigo 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Dirigo 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 5, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMDirigo at Boothbay
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWDirigo 6, Lisbon 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWDirigo 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWDirigo 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20227:00 PMWDirigo 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWDirigo 9, Telstar 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWDirigo 8, Piscataquis 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWDirigo 5, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMLMCI 2, Dirigo 0Details

Record: 6-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLWinthrop 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLDirigo 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLisbon 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 6, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLDirigo 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0
Saturday, 10/29/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Oak Hill 0Details