Dirigo at Spruce Mountain

DIRIGO 1, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Dirigo (9-3)00
Spruce Mountain (10-3)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Dirigo, Jayce Brophy 1.
Shots on goal—Dirigo 6, Spruce Mountain, 8.
Penalty corners—Dirigo 11, Spruce Mountain 8.
Goalies (saves)—Dirigo, Alivia Ellis (8); Spruce Mountain, Mallory Clark (5).

ROSTERS

DIRIGO ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SPRUCE MOUNTAIN ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

DIRIGOSPRUCE MOUNTAIN

Record: 13-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWDirigo 5, Winthrop 3Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLLisbon 3, Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWDirigo 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/12/2022WDirigo 7, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWDirigo 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20227 PMWDirigo 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Dirigo 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 5, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMDirigo at Boothbay
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWDirigo 6, Lisbon 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWDirigo 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWDirigo 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20227:00 PMWDirigo 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWDirigo 9, Telstar 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWDirigo 8, Piscataquis 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWDirigo 5, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMLMCI 2, Dirigo 0Details

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 10, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 6, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, Winthrop 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 2, Dirigo 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Spruce Mountain 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 4, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMLDirigo 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 7, Boothbay 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 2, Spruce Mountain 1