Edward Little at Brewer

BREWER 2, EDWARD LITTLE 1

FIELD HOCKEY

BREWER 2, EDWARD LITTLE 1: Jordan Williams scored on a stroke in overtime to steer Witches (5-5) past the Red Eddies (3-7-1) in Brewer.

Edward Little scored first when Leah Thibodeau’s shot found the back of the net in the first quarter. But Brewer tied the game with a goal from Allie Flag. The game remained tied for the next three quarters before Williams’ goal settled the matter.

Kasey Smith made 12 saves and Kylee Lebrun made one for the Red Eddies. Winning goalie Abby Look made nine saves.

121OT2OTPC F
Edward Little (3-7-1)1001
Brewer (5-5)1012

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Edward Little, Leah Thibodeau 1; Brewer, Allie Flag 1, Jordan Williams 1.
Shots on goal—Edward Little 10, Brewer, 17.
Penalty corners—Edward Little 8, Brewer 9.
Goalies (saves)—Edward Little, Kasey Smith (12), Kylee Lebrun (1); Brewer, Abby Look (8).

ROSTERS

EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BREWER ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLEBREWER

Record: 4-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:45 PMWEdward Little 2, Mt. Blue 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWEdward Little 5, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 12, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMTEdward Little 0, Camden Hills 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLBrewer 2, Edward Little 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 2, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMLMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 5, Brewer 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMWBrewer 4, Hermon 1
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMLBangor 2, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLSkowhegan 7, Brewer 2
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWBrewer 4, Hampden Academy 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWBrewer 5, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLOld Town 1, Brewer 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWBrewer 2, Camden Hills 1
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMWBrewer 2, Edward Little 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLMt. Blue 2, Brewer 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWBrewer 4, Hampden Academy 1
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWBrewer 1, Old Town 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMLBangor 1, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Brewer 0Details