Edward Little at Camden Hills

EDWARD LITTLE 0, CAMDEN HILLS 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Edward Little (3-5-1) survived 16 shots and 12 Camden Hills (3-4-1) penalty corners to hold on for a scoreless draw in Rockport.

Kasey Smith made 13 saves for Edward Little, while Tess Hodgkins stopped 15 shots for Camden Hills.

121OT2OTPC F
Edward Little ()
Camden Hills ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Shots on goal—Edward Little 15, Camden Hills, 16.
Penalty corners—Edward Little 4, Camden Hills 12.
Goalies (saves)—Edward Little, Kasey Smith (13); Camden Hills, Tess Hodgkins (15).

ROSTERS

EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CAMDEN HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLECAMDEN HILLS

Record: 4-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:45 PMWEdward Little 2, Mt. Blue 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWEdward Little 5, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 12, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMTEdward Little 0, Camden Hills 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLBrewer 2, Edward Little 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 2, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMLMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLBelfast 5, Camden Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 1, Oceanside 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Camden Hills 0
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMLOxford Hills 3, Camden Hills 2Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 8, Lincoln Academy 0
Thursday, 09/15/20225:00 PMWCamden Hills 2, Bangor 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLMt. Ararat 3, Camden Hills 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMTEdward Little 0, Camden Hills 0, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/26/20227:00 PMWCamden Hills 2, Lewiston 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLBrewer 2, Camden Hills 1
Saturday, 10/01/20229:00 AMWCamden Hills 2, Morse 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLOceanside 1, Camden Hills 0, OT
Thursday, 10/06/20227:45 PMLBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Hampden Academy 2
Wednesday, 10/26/20224:30 PMLSkowhegan 6, Camden Hills 0Details