BOYS' SOCCER

EDWARD LITTLE AT LEWISTON

October 18, 2022

EDWARD LITTLE 4, LEWISTON 1

121OT2OTPK F
Edward Little (13-0-1)22
Lewiston (9-4-1)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Edward Little, Dayow Daud 2, Mohamed Adow 2.
Assists—Edward Little, Eli St. Laurent 1, Mohamed Adow 1.
Shots on goal—Edward Little 12, Lewiston, 6.
Corner kicks—Edward Little 1, Lewiston 4.
Goalies (saves)—Edward Little, Eli St. Laurent (5); Lewiston, Payson Goyette (8).

ROSTERS

EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLELEWISTON

Record: 14-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 6, Hampden Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWEdward Little 3, Brunswick 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:45 PMTLewiston 1, Edward Little 1, 2OT
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 3, Brewer 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 5, Oxford Hills 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWEdward Little 5, Messalonskee 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 6, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWEdward Little 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 3, Bangor 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 4, Skowhegan 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWEdward Little 5, Hampden Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMLLewiston 1, Edward Little 0Details

Record: 11-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20224:30 PMLCamden Hills 2, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWLewiston 5, Bangor 2Details
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMWLewiston 13, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWLewiston 6, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:45 PMTLewiston 1, Edward Little 1, 2OT
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWLewiston 2, Brewer 1
Thursday, 09/22/20224:30 PMWLewiston 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:30 PMWLewiston 4, Hampden Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 2
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWLewiston 3, Brunswick 2Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWLewiston 5, Skowhegan 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWLewiston 6, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20223:30 p.m.LCamden Hills 3, Lewiston 2, OT
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLEdward Little 4, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWLewiston 2, Camden Hills 1, 3OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWLewiston 1, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 6, Lewiston 0Details