BOYS' SOCCER

EDWARD LITTLE AT LEWISTON

October 18, 2022

EDWARD LITTLE 4, LEWISTON 1

121OT2OTPK F
Edward Little (13-0-1)22
Lewiston (9-4-1)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Edward Little, Dayow Daud 2, Mohamed Adow 2.
Assists—Edward Little, Eli St. Laurent 1, Mohamed Adow 1.
Shots on goal—Edward Little 12, Lewiston, 6.
Corner kicks—Edward Little 1, Lewiston 4.
Goalies (saves)—Edward Little, Eli St. Laurent (5); Lewiston, Payson Goyette (8).

ROSTERS

EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Adolphe, Ngengele
Albert, Breccan
Cole, Ben
Daud, Dayow
Ferraro, Nico
Hassan, Shukri
Hill, Elliot
Ilunga, Joel
Jashaami, Abdul
Kimble, Max
Kunas, Bode
Linhares, Thiago
Luemba, Vladmir
Martel, Joe
Martin, Logan
Mohamed, Ibrahim
O'Donnell, Evan
Roy, Camden
Sanatos, Gustavo
Santana, John
Smyth, Colby
St. Laurent, Eli
LEWISTON ROSTER
Abdi, Nasip
Abdow, Ahmed
Antonio, Obed
Bellemore, Isaac
Bengue, Fernando
Boone, Caden
Cote, Nolan
Diamond-Stanic, Will
Dominque, Amilton
Gabow, Mohamed
Goyette, Payson
Haji, Nur
Hassan, Mustafa
Hersi, Abdirauf
Ibrahim, Annimer
Ibrahim, Bakar
Katou, Yahouba
Likibi, Eden
Mavinga, Jacinto
Mbele, Mechi
Mbele, Tegra
Meli, Aristarque
Nur, Abdimalik
Nur, Abdishakur
Sabastiao, Pedro
Sambwila, Steve

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLELEWISTON

Record: 11-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLCamden Hills 4, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20237:00 PMLLewiston 2, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20237:00 PMLMt. Ararat 6, Edward Little 3Details
Thursday, 09/14/20233:30 PMWEdward Little 4, Skowhegan 3, OTDetails
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMWEdward Little 2, Hampden Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMWEdward Little 5, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMWEdward Little 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20237:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Brewer 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWEdward Little 2, Brunswick 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMLCamden Hills 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Mt. Blue 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMWEdward Little 5, Lewiston 3Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20235:00 PMWEdward Little 1, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 11/03/20235:00 PMLLewiston 2, Edward Little 1Details

Record: 15-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/20235:00 PMWLewiston 1, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20237:00 PMWLewiston 2, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20237:00 PMWLewiston 3, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWLewiston 5, Oxford Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWLewiston 4, Camden Hills 2Details
Thursday, 09/21/202311:00 AMWLewiston 7, Brewer 2, 2OT
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMWLewiston 12, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/28/20237:00 PMWLewiston 5, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20237:00 PMWLewiston 4, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMTLewiston 2, Mt. Ararat 2
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:00 PMWLewiston 3, Skowhegan 1
Saturday, 10/14/20234:00 PMWLewiston 1, Camden Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMLEdward Little 5, Lewiston 3Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMWLewiston 1, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 11/03/20235:00 PMWLewiston 2, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 11/07/20236:30 PMWLewiston 1, Camden Hills 0Details
Saturday, 11/11/202312:30 PMWLewiston 3, Deering 2, OTDetails