BOYS' SOCCER

EDWARD LITTLE AT MT. BLUE

September 1, 2022

Mohamed Adow punched in three goals and Cassidy Campbell added one in Edward Little’s (1-0j) victory over Mt. Blue (0-1) in Farmington.

Mt. Blue goalie Richie Ropmano made three saves while Mt. Blue netminder James Stinson had 9.

EDWARD LITTLE 4, MT. BLUE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Edward Little ()4
Mt. Blue ()0

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Edward Little, Mohamed Adow 3, Cassidy Campbell 1.
Shots on goal—Edward Little 19, Mt. Blue, 6.
Goalies (saves)—Edward Little, Richie Romano (3); Mt. Blue, James Stinson (9).

ROSTERS

EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. BLUE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLEMT. BLUE

Record: 14-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 6, Hampden Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWEdward Little 3, Brunswick 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:45 PMTLewiston 1, Edward Little 1, 2OT
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 3, Brewer 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 5, Oxford Hills 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWEdward Little 5, Messalonskee 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 6, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWEdward Little 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 3, Bangor 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 4, Skowhegan 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWEdward Little 5, Hampden Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMLLewiston 1, Edward Little 0Details

Record: 5-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLEdward Little 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMWMt. Blue 1, Lawrence 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMTMt. Blue 0, Skowhegan 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMt. Blue 3, Lawrence 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWMt. Blue 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20226:00 PMLHampden Academy 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 7, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWMt. Blue 2, Skowhegan 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLBrewer 7, Mt. Blue 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLBrunswick 5, Mt. Blue 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLLewiston 6, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLBangor 5, Mt. Blue 0
Wednesday, 10/19/20225:00 PMWMt. Blue 4, Oxford Hills 0Details