Edward Little at Westbrook

VOLLEYBALL

Peyton Garrigan won 16 of 19 service points, and Ava Anderson won 16 of 22 serves as the Blue Blazes won in three sets at Westbrook.

WESTBROOK 3, EDWARD LITTLE 0

12345 F
Edward Little ()131311
Westbrook ()252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

EDWARD LITTLEWESTBROOK
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Alexander, Laila
Ayer, Ruby
Bolduc, Maija
Buna, Aihna
Bushman, Kiara
Casares, Olivia
Cheslyn, Augustin
Evrard, Sophie
Feeney, Nellie
Jones, Kayley
Keep, Abbie
Luke, Ari
Merritt, Lilly
Mitchell, Page
Mubaya, Kabembo
Reed, Sydney
Ross, Amelia
Russo, Marianna
San Pedro, Yolly
Smith, Stella
Thompson, Nora
WESTBROOK ROSTER
Anderson, Ava
Ayers, Eden
Christensen, Hannah
Garrigan, Peyton
Gurney, Grace
Johnson, Tatyanna
Kamalandua, Joanna
Najera, Ace
Roberson, Nora
Sardella, Sophia
Smarc, Caitlyn

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLEWESTBROOK

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLWestbrook 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLLake Region 3, Edward Little 0
Saturday, 09/23/202312:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Edward Little 0
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLLewiston 3, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Edward Little 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Edward Little 1
Thursday, 10/12/20235:30 PMLCony 3, Edward Little 0
Saturday, 10/14/202312:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMLLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details

Record: 8-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLGreely 3, Westbrook 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Westbrook 1
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWWestbrook 3, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWWestbrook 3, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 AMWWestbrook 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Westbrook 0
Friday, 09/29/20235:30 PMWWestbrook 3, Lake Region 2
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMWWestbrook 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMLLake Region 3, Westbrook 0
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWWestbrook 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWWestbrook 3, Cony 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLGreely 3, Westbrook 0
Saturday, 10/14/202311:30 AMWWestbrook 3, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/19/20235:30 PMLKennebunk 3, Westbrook 0