GOLF

EDWARD LITTLE VS. LEWISTON

September 17, 2021

ROSTERS

EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLELEWISTON

Record: 5-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 8, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMEdward Little vs. Lewiston
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 8.5, Edward Little .5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 9, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMMt. Ararat vs. Edward Little
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 7.5, Lewiston 1.5
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 6, Edward Little 3Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 8, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMEdward Little vs. Oxford Hills
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWEdward Little 6.5, Lewiston 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Edward Little

Record: 4-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 8.5, Lewiston 0.5Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMEdward Little vs. Lewiston
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMWLewiston 8, Oxford Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWLewiston 7, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLewiston vs. Oxford Hills
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 7, Lewiston 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 7.5, Lewiston 1.5
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWLewiston 8.5, Mt. Blue 0.5Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLewiston vs. Camden Hills
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 6.5, Lewiston 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWLewiston 9, Mt. Blue 0