GIRLS' SOCCER

ERSKINE ACADEMY AT LEAVITT

September 30, 2021

The Hornets (2-5-1) took down the Eagles (3-2-1) in the second half in Turner.

Logan Arsenault redirected a corner kick with just-over 18 minutes to play in regulation to score and give Leavitt the 1-0 victory. Jalee Boucher was credited with the assist. Leavitt’s Carlie Leavitt saved 13 shots.

Erskine’s Sophia Pilotte saved 10 shots.

LEAVITT 1, ERSKINE ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Erskine Academy (3-2-1)000
Leavitt (2-5-2)011

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Leavitt, Logan Arsenault 1.
Assists—Leavitt, Jalee Boucher 1.
Goalies (saves)—Erskine Academy, Sophia Pilotte (10); Leavitt, Carlie Leavitt (13).

ROSTERS

ERSKINE ACADEMY ROSTER
,
LEAVITT ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

ERSKINE ACADEMYLEAVITT

Record: 9-4-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 4, Gardiner 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/11/202112:00 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Erskine Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMErskine Academy at Lincoln Academy
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 PMErskine Academy at Oceanside
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMTMaranacook 1, Erskine Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMLLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 5, Gardiner 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 7, Oceanside 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 1, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/2021WErskine Academy 2, Oceanside 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMErskine Academy at Medomak Valley
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/202110:00 AMWErskine Academy 3, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20213:15 PMLYork 2, Erskine Academy 0Details

Record: 4-7-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMLMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMLGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMLEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMTMorse 0, Leavitt 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/202111:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLGardiner 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWLeavitt 2, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLeavitt at Oxford Hills
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/20214:00 PMLGreely 2, Leavitt 0Details