Erskine Academy at Lincoln Academy

ERSKINE ACADEMY 11, LINCOLN ACADEMY 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Lilly Clark had two goals and an assist as the Eagles took down the Black Raiders in South China.

Addison Mort and Phoebe Taylor also had goals for Erskine (5-9). Evelyn Rousseau had two assists.

Winslow concluded the regular season 2-12 with the loss.

121OT2OTPC F
Erskine Academy (1-0)
Lincoln Academy (0-1)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Erskine Academy, Clark 2, Mort 1, Taylor 1.
Assists—Erskine Academy, Rousseau 2, Clark 1.
Goalies (saves)—Erskine Academy, Cowing (12).

ROSTERS

ERSKINE ACADEMY ROSTER
Barrett, Bryana
Brann, Cassidy
Brann, Olivia
Clark, Lilly
Cohen-Mackin, Hannah
Cowing, Andra
DeGreenia, Trinity
Farrington, Bella
Harris, Maddie
Kelso, Ava
Minzy, Parker
Miragliuolo, Annie
Mort, Addison
Munn, Emi
Pelotte, Isabella
Rousseau, Evelyn
Sullivan, Reese
Taylor, Phoebe
LINCOLN ACADEMY ROSTER
Brewer, Bailey
Nolan, Lucy

TEAM SCHEDULES

ERSKINE ACADEMYLINCOLN ACADEMY

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWErskine Academy 11, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMLNokomis 4, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLOceanside 2, Erskine Academy 1
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLLeavitt 5, Erskine Academy 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLBelfast 5, Erskine Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLMCI 4, Erskine Academy 3Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLCony 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLLawrence 1, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLGardiner 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/20239:00 AMWErskine Academy 2, Mt. View 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMWErskine Academy 7, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMWErskine Academy 2, Old Town 1Details
Saturday, 10/14/202312:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 1, Erskine Academy 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMWErskine Academy 4, Winslow 0Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLErskine Academy 11, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLOceanside 12, Lincoln Academy 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLNokomis 18, Lincoln Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLBelfast 18, Lincoln Academy 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLMorse 6, Lincoln Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMLGardiner 10, Lincoln Academy 1
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLLeavitt 9, Lincoln Academy 0
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Mt. View 2
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLWinslow 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMLCony 14, Lincoln Academy 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLCamden Hills 6, Lincoln Academy 0
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMLMt. View 3, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMLLawrence 5, Lincoln Academy 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLMCI 10, Lincoln Academy 0