BOYS' SOCCER

ERSKINE ACADEMY AT MEDOMAK VALLEY

October 13, 2022

ERSKINE ACADEMY 1, MEDOMAK VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Erskine Academy ()
Medomak Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

ERSKINE ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MEDOMAK VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

ERSKINE ACADEMYMEDOMAK VALLEY

Record: 7-4-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLGardiner 2, Erskine Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Erskine Academy 1
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWErskine Academy 3, Medomak Valley 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 2, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMWErskine Academy 4, Oceanside 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWErskine Academy 6, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMMaranacook at Erskine Academy
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWErskine Academy 5, Leavitt 2Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMTErskine Academy 0, Cony 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMTGardiner 0, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/20221:00 PMTErskine Academy 1, Oceanside 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWErskine Academy 3, Lincoln Academy 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWErskine Academy 1, Medomak Valley 0
Wednesday, 10/19/20223:30 PMWErskine Academy 7, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:00 PMLGardiner 3, Erskine Academy 1Details

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:15 PMLMorse 3, Medomak Valley 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLGardiner 1, Medomak Valley 0
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Medomak Valley 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 5, Medomak Valley 3
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMLLincoln Academy 2, Medomak Valley 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:15 PMWMedomak Valley 2, Morse 1
Thursday, 09/22/20223:30 PMTOceanside 2, Medomak Valley 2
Saturday, 09/24/20227:00 PMLLincoln Academy 3, Medomak Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Belfast 0
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWMedomak Valley 2, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Maranacook 1
Thursday, 10/06/20226:30 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Gardiner 1
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 1, Medomak Valley 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWMedomak Valley 6, Belfast 0
Saturday, 10/22/20225:00 PMLGreely 2, Medomak Valley 1, OTDetails