Falmouth at Biddeford

VOLLEYBALL

Danielle Emerson had 12 kills, 12 assists, five digs and four services aces as the Tigers (7-0) beat the Navigators (3-2).

Laura Perrault added eight digs, six service aces and a pair of kills for Biddeford, which won in straight sets (25-14, 25-21, 21-8).

BIDDEFORD 3, FALMOUTH 0

12345 F
Falmouth (3-2)14218
Biddeford (7-0)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

FALMOUTHBIDDEFORD
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

FALMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FALMOUTHBIDDEFORD

Record: 6-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Falmouth 1
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMLGorham 3, Falmouth 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMLScarborough 3, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:30 AMWFalmouth 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 0
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Falmouth 2

Record: 17-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Portland 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWBiddeford 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMWBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Scarborough 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 0
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Windham 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMWBiddeford 3, Deering 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 1
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details