GIRLS' SOCCER

FALMOUTH AT GORHAM

September 20, 2022

Faith Connolly scored in the second half to break a 1-1 tie as the Rams (6-0) pulled away from the Navigators (3-2) in Gorham.

Piper Forgues scored three goals for Gorham.

Abigail Pausman had seven saves for Falmouth, while Katie Martin stopped eight shots for the Rams.

GORHAM 4, FALMOUTH 1

121OT2OTPK F
Falmouth (3-2)00
Gorham (6-0)13

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FALMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GORHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FALMOUTHGORHAM

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWFalmouth 6, Noble 2
Thursday, 09/08/20226:30 PMLSanford 3, Falmouth 2
Monday, 09/12/20226:03 PMWFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWFalmouth 11, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLGorham 4, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 2, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20226:00 PMLScarborough 2, Falmouth 0
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWFalmouth 2, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 6, Biddeford 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:00 PMWFalmouth 4, Deering 1
Monday, 10/10/202212:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202212:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Falmouth 2Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLWindham 6, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:30 PMLGorham 2, Falmouth 0Details

Record: 16-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/202211:30 AMWGorham 13, Massabesic 2
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWGorham 4, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWGorham 8, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:15 PMWGorham 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWGorham 4, Falmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWGorham 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWGorham 8, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWGorham 7, Noble 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWGorham 5, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWGorham 3, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWGorham 8, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/2022WGorham 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:30 PMWGorham 2, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20225:30 PMWGorham 1, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20226:45 PMLScarborough 4, Gorham 0Details