GIRLS' SOCCER

FALMOUTH AT GORHAM

September 20, 2022

Faith Connolly scored in the second half to break a 1-1 tie as the Rams (6-0) pulled away from the Navigators (3-2) in Gorham.

Piper Forgues scored three goals for Gorham.

Abigail Pausman had seven saves for Falmouth, while Katie Martin stopped eight shots for the Rams.

GORHAM 4, FALMOUTH 1

121OT2OTPK F
Falmouth (3-2)00
Gorham (6-0)13

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FALMOUTH ROSTER
Adams, Morgan
Bush, Skylar
Chace, Eve
D'Andrea, Josie
Dowling, Sophia
Gallacher, Eve
Harder, Reece
Henry, Mila
Hesson, Margo
Kerr, Mallory
Long, Gwenyth
McPheeters, Mary
Mick, Afton
Mick, Gracyn
Morneault, Addie
Morse, Ella
Pausman, Abigail
Perry, Hadley
Stucker, Peaches
VanTil, Finley
VerLee, Mackenzie
VerLee, Madison
Zamer, Sierra
GORHAM ROSTER
Connolly, Ashley
Cook, Ayress
Doucette, Giselle
Doughty, Logan
Forgues, Piper
Foster, Hadley
Hanley, Elle
Harjula, Addy
Hatch, Bailey
Herrick, Ellery
Labrie, Ella
McInnis, Rylyn
Moreland, Lindy
Morgan, Eleanor
Nichols, Kaitlyn
Parenteau, Jackie
Reed, Julia
Rosingana, Sarah
Rubin, Lily
Tukey, Lily
VondarHarr, Sawyer

TEAM SCHEDULES

FALMOUTHGORHAM

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202311:00 AMLScarborough 4, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 6, Biddeford 1
Friday, 09/08/20236:30 PMFalmouth at Thornton Academy
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 1
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:30 PMWestbrook at Falmouth
Saturday, 09/23/202312:00 PMFalmouth at Bonny Eagle
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMFalmouth at Marshwood
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMNoble at Falmouth
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMWindham at Falmouth
Monday, 10/02/20235:30 PMFalmouth at Deering
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMSanford at Falmouth
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMFalmouth at Massabesic
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMFalmouth at Gorham
Wednesday, 10/18/20236:30 PMScarborough at Falmouth

Record: 6-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWGorham 3, Marshwood 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:00 PMWGorham 4, Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMWGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 3
Thursday, 09/14/20237:00 PMWGorham 1, Windham 0, OTDetails
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMWGorham 2, Noble 0
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWGorham 2, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMGorham at Thornton Academy
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMGorham at Sanford
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMScarborough at Gorham
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMCheverus at Gorham
Thursday, 10/05/20235:00 PMGorham at Portland
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMKennebunk at Gorham
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMFalmouth at Gorham
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMGorham at Marshwood