BOYS' SOCCER

FALMOUTH AT SCARBOROUGH

September 26, 2022

Kilson Joao and Will Fallona scored second-half goals as the Red Storm (7-0) beat the Navigators (4-3) in Scarborough.

Joao put in a cross from Jack Moreau seven minutes into the half, then Fallona put it away, off a throw from Max Peterson, with 15 minutes left.

Nick Ouellette only faced one shot for the Red Storm. Freshman Caden Berry made eight saves for the Navigators.

SCARBOROUGH 2, FALMOUTH 0

121OT2OTPK F
Falmouth (4-3)00
Scarborough (7-0)02

STATISTICS

BOXSCOREGOALS SUMMARY
Goals—Scarborough, Kilson Joao 1, Will Fallona 1.
Assists—Scarborough, Jack Moreau 1.
Goalies (saves)—Falmouth, Caden Berry (8); Scarborough, Nick Ouellette (1).
1, 2, 6:32, S, Joao (Moreau).
2, 2, 24:19, S, Fallona.

ROSTERS

FALMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FALMOUTHSCARBOROUGH

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202212:00 PMWFalmouth 4, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 8, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/20225:00 PMWFalmouth 4, Sanford 2
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 11, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMLGorham 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMLScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, Falmouth 1
Friday, 09/30/20226:30 PMTCheverus 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:00 PMWFalmouth 6, Biddeford 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Deering 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 2, Portland 1
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMLMarshwood 1, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMTFalmouth 1, Kennebunk 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/21/20226:45 PMWFalmouth 1, Kennebunk 0, 5OTDetails
Thursday, 10/27/20227:00 PMLScarborough 2, Falmouth 1Details

Record: 16-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMWScarborough 1, Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMWScarborough 8, Westbrook 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Windham 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:30 PMWScarborough 8, Sanford 3Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20225:00 PMWScarborough 8, Biddeford 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:30 PMWScarborough 4, Thornton Academy 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMWScarborough 7, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWScarborough 10, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:30 PMWScarborough 15, Noble 0
Monday, 10/10/20226:15 PMWScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20222:30 PMWScarborough 7, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLDeering 3, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20227:00 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWScarborough 2, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Windham 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Scarborough 1Details