GOLF

FALMOUTH VS. SCARBOROUGH

September 21, 2021

Scarborough 9.5, Falmouth 3.5

at Willowdale GC , par-35)


Falmouth (4-1)StrokesMatchScarborough (6-1)StrokesMatch
Wang42A. Griffith 392 & 1
Tracy44Twombly392-up
J. Stowell392 & 1Liponis39
Hamm44H. Griffiths 413 & 2
Dilwortrh 391-upButeau42
H. Stowell48Falcon433 & 2
Stroke Total208Stroke Total200

ROSTERS

FALMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FALMOUTHSCARBOROUGH

Record: 7-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLScarborough 7.5, Falmouth 5.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 13, Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:00 PMWFalmouth 10, Cheverus 3Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 11, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 9, South Portland 4Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLScarborough 11, Falmouth 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 13, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/2022WFalmouth 9.5, Portland 3.5Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWFalmouth 10.5, Cheverus 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMFalmouth vs. South Portland

Record: 9-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWScarborough 7.5, Falmouth 5.5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWScarborough 11.5, Cheverus 1.5Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWScarborough 11, South Portland 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWScarborough 13, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWScarborough 10.5, Portland 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWScarborough 11, Falmouth 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWScarborough 7.5, Cheverus 5.5Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWScarborough 11, South Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWScarborough 13, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMPortland vs. Scarborough