BOYS' SOCCER

FORT KENT AT MADAWASKA

September 13, 2022

FORT KENT 4, MADAWASKA 2

121OT2OTPK F
Fort Kent ()
Madawaska ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FORT KENT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MADAWASKA ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FORT KENTMADAWASKA

Record: 15-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/23/20225:00 PMWFort Kent 6, Central Aroostook 0
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWFort Kent 6, Hodgdon/East Grand 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMWFort Kent 7, Presque Isle 6
Monday, 09/12/20225:00 PMWFort Kent 4, Wisdom/Van Buren 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMWFort Kent 4, Madawaska 2
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWFort Kent 4, Houlton/Greater Houlton Christian 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20227:00 PMWFort Kent 4, Caribou 3, 2OT
Tuesday, 09/27/20227:00 PMWFort Kent 4, Presque Isle 1
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMWFort Kent 2, Hodgdon/East Grand 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20227:00 PMLCaribou 4, Fort Kent 2
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMWFort Kent 3, Central Aroostook 0
Monday, 10/10/202212:00 PMWFort Kent 9, Houlton/Greater Houlton Christian 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWFort Kent 1, Madawaska 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20222:00 PMWFort Kent 4, George Stevens 2
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWFort Kent 4, Mt. View 0
Wednesday, 11/02/20224:00 PMWFort Kent 2, Washington Academy 1
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMLWaynflete 6, Fort Kent 1Details

Record: 15-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/17/20223:00 PMWMadawaska 3, Wisdom/Van Buren 0
Friday, 08/19/20224:00 PMWMadawaska 12, Washburn 4
Thursday, 09/01/20227:00 PMWMadawaska 11, Washburn 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMWMadawaska 9, Central Aroostook 0
Thursday, 09/08/20225:00 PMWMadawaska 3, Fort Fairfield 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMLFort Kent 4, Madawaska 2
Thursday, 09/15/20227:00 PMWMadawaska 4, Wisdom/Van Buren 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWMadawaska 3, Fort Fairfield 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWMadawaska 12, Ashland 2
Saturday, 09/24/20222:00 PMWMadawaska 7, Houlton/Greater Houlton Christian 2
Monday, 09/26/20227:00 PMWMadawaska 9, Ashland 3
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMLFort Kent 1, Madawaska 0
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMWMadawaska 6, Central Aroostook 1
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWMadawaska 6, Houlton/Greater Houlton Christian 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20222:30 PMWMadawaska 7, Katahdin 0
Friday, 10/28/20222:00 PMWMadawaska 6, Fort Fairfield 1
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMWMadawaska 7, Bangor Christian 1
Saturday, 11/05/202210:00 AMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Madawaska 1Details