Foxcroft Academy at Dexter/Central

DEXTER/CENTRAL 2, FOXCROFT ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Foxcroft Academy ()
Dexter/Central ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FOXCROFT ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
DEXTER/CENTRAL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FOXCROFT ACADEMYDEXTER/CENTRAL

Record: 8-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLMCI 3, Foxcroft Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 3, Piscataquis 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 6, Stearns/Schenck 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLOld Town 1, Foxcroft Academy 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 3, Foxcroft Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 2, Foxcroft Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 2, Stearns/Schenck 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLMCI 2, Foxcroft Academy 1, OT
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 AMWFoxcroft Academy 9, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 1, Old Town 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWFoxcroft Academy 3, Piscataquis 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 2, Orono 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 2, Spruce Mountain 1
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMLDirigo 5, Foxcroft Academy 0Details

Record: 12-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, Stearns/Schenck 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, Orono 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, Foxcroft Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 1, Orono 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 2, Foxcroft Academy 0
Saturday, 09/17/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 10, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLNokomis 1, Dexter/Central 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 2, Piscataquis 0
Saturday, 09/24/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 4, Stearns/Schenck 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLNokomis 2, Dexter/Central 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, Piscataquis 0
Saturday, 10/08/20224:00 PMLMCI 2, Dexter/Central 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 7, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWDexter/Central 3, MCI 2
Wednesday, 10/26/20222:00 PMWDexter/Central 2, Orono 1
Saturday, 10/29/202210:00 AMLMCI 1, Dexter/Central 0, OT