FOOTBALL

FOXCROFT ACADEMY AT OAK HILL

September 11, 2021

FOXCROFT ACADEMY 41, OAK HILL 20

BOXSCORE

FOXCROFT ACADEMY 41, OAK HILL 20

1234F
Foxcroft Academy (2-0)02813041
Oak Hill (0-1)668020

First Quarter

  • OH—Hopkins 2 run (2 point fail)

Second Quarter

  • FA—Crocker 28 pass from Seavey (PAT good Drury)
  • OH—Hopkins 14 pass from Arbour (2 point fail)
  • FA—Crocker 10 run (PAT good Drury)
  • FA—Seavey 1 run (PAT good Drury)
  • FA—Beaudry 37 pass from Seavey (PAT good Drury)

Third Quarter

  • OH—Swan 51 run (Thompson 2 point run)
  • FA—Drury 1 run (PAT good Drury)
  • FA—Beaudry 2 run (PAT good Drury)

TEAM SCHEDULES

FOXCROFT ACADEMYOAK HILL

Record: 11-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 33, Lisbon/St. Dominic 16
Saturday, 09/11/20211:30 PMWFoxcroft Academy 41, Oak Hill 20Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 28, Freeport 12
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 49, Madison/Carrabec/Valley 21
Saturday, 10/09/20216:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 55, John Bapst 27
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 41, Poland 6
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 24, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 14Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 55, Bucksport 15
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 47, John Bapst 0
Saturday, 11/13/20217:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 27, Oak Hill 0
Friday, 11/19/20216:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 19, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 16Details

Record: 5-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/11/20211:30 PMLFoxcroft Academy 41, Oak Hill 20Details
Saturday, 09/18/20211:30 PMWOak Hill 24, Lisbon/St. Dominic 13Details
Saturday, 09/25/20211:30 PMWOak Hill 22, Madison/Carrabec/Valley 14
Saturday, 10/02/20211:30 PMWOak Hill 25, Bucksport 20Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMWOak Hill 35, Poland 20Details
Monday, 10/25/20216:00 PMLFreeport 41, Oak Hill 19Details
Saturday, 11/06/202112:30 PMWOak Hill 20, Lisbon/St. Dominic 19Details
Saturday, 11/13/20217:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 27, Oak Hill 0