BOYS' SOCCER

FREEPORT AT CAPE ELIZABETH

October 18, 2022

CAPE ELIZABETH 3, FREEPORT 0

121OT2OTPK F
Freeport ()
Cape Elizabeth ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FREEPORT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 7-5-4

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:30 PMTYork 1, Freeport 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Freeport 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/20225:00 PMTFreeport 3, Greely 3Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:30 PMWFreeport 4, Lake Region 1
Thursday, 09/15/20227:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMTFreeport 3, Gray-New Gloucester 3, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLWaynflete 4, Freeport 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:15 PMWFreeport 1, York 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWFreeport 6, Wells 0
Saturday, 10/08/20223:30 PMTFreeport 1, Yarmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWFreeport 2, Greely 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMWFreeport 7, Poland 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 0
Saturday, 10/22/20223:00 PMWFreeport 3, Morse 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMLYarmouth 5, Freeport 1Details

Record: 15-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20223:30 PMTCape Elizabeth 1, Yarmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 10, Wells 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:15 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, York 1
Thursday, 09/15/20227:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Waynflete 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 12, Poland 1
Saturday, 10/01/20225:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Fryeburg Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/20225:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20227:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Saturday, 10/15/20225:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/20225:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20224:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details