Freeport at Fryeburg Academy

FREEPORT 5, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Emily Groves and Chloe White each tallied two goals for the Falcons (10-3-1) as they beat the Raiders (5-9) in Fryeburg.

Sophia Bradford was the other goal scorer. Piper Williams made eight saves for the shutout.

Fryeburg’s Rayna Wales turned away 15 shots.

121OT2OTPC F
Freeport (10-3-1)21
Fryeburg Academy (5-9)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FREEPORT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
FRYEBURG ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 13-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20225:30 PMLYork 3, Freeport 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:15 PMWFreeport 6, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:15 PMWFreeport 4, Lake Region 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMTFreeport 1, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:15 PMWFreeport 8, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWFreeport 1, Lake Region 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:15 PMWFreeport 1, York 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWFreeport 3, Poland 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:15 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/06/20226:15 PMWFreeport 3, Greely 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20226:00 PMWFreeport 3, Yarmouth 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWFreeport 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMWFreeport 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMWFreeport 3, Lake Region 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20223:15 PMWFreeport 6, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMWFreeport 1, York 0, 3OTDetails
Saturday, 11/05/20221:00 PMLLawrence 1, Freeport 0Details

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 1, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Greely 0
Friday, 09/09/2022LYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:15 PMLFreeport 8, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Greely 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLYork 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLYarmouth 5, Fryeburg Academy 3
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLPoland 2, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMLLake Region 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:30 PMLYarmouth 4, Fryeburg Academy 3
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMLFreeport 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Fryeburg Academy 0Details