Freeport at Yarmouth

FREEPORT 3, YARMOUTH 2

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Freeport (8-3-1)1001
Yarmouth (6-5)1000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FREEPORT ROSTER
Abbott, Lila
Boudreau, Lizalyn
Bradford, Sophie
Brown, Sophia
Collard, Lilia
Cormier, Abigail
Dunham, Gwendolyn
Flower, Elizabeth
Foss, Ellie
Gelhar, Sydney
Groves, Emily
Kryzak, Madeline
Larochelle, Lilliana
Lizotte, Kamryn
MacDonald, Mary
Maschino, Anna
Proscia, Reed
YARMOUTH ROSTER
Abbott, Brooke
Abbott, Shea
Anthony, Hope
Carroll, Leah
Collier, Aubrey
Corey, Emilia
Dresser, Kylie
Featherstone, Harper
Felmly, Robyn
Gilbert, Izzy
Hallee, Lauren
Lynch, Colleen
McGrath, Sally
Nieter, Madeline
O'Connor, Erica
Petrucci, Sabina
Sammon, Zoe
Schnee, Quincy
Shannon, Emma
Smith, Sophie
Tenhoor, Kate
Wiles, Madison
Zinman, Celia

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTYARMOUTH

Record: 0-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLLake Region 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:15 PMLYork 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:15 PMLPoland 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/16/202311:00 AMFryeburg Academy at Waynflete
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Greely
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Lake Region
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMOxford Hills at Fryeburg Academy
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at Fryeburg Academy
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:30 PMYarmouth at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMFryeburg Academy at York
Saturday, 10/14/202310:30 AMFryeburg Academy at Wells
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMFryeburg Academy at Freeport

Record: 5-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202311:00 AMLYarmouth 4, Freeport 3Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWFreeport 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20235:15 PMWFreeport 3, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMWFreeport 5, Brunswick 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:30 PMWFreeport 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWFreeport 6, Greely 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMPoland at Freeport
Thursday, 09/28/20234:45 PMYork at Freeport
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMMt. Ararat at Freeport
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMFreeport at Leavitt
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMGreely at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMFreeport at Gray-New Gloucester/NYA
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMFreeport at Cape Elizabeth
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMFryeburg Academy at Freeport