GIRLS' SOCCER

FREEPORT AT YARMOUTH

September 6, 2022

Ava Feeley scored twice and Aine Powers added a goal as the Clippers (1-1) beat the Falcons (0-2) in Yarmouth.

Regan Sullivan made six saves for Yarmouth. Grace Lestage, Kadin Davoren and Macy Gilroy each added an assist.

Amanda Panciocco and Lauren Rossel combined for 10 saves for the Falcons.

YARMOUTH 3, FREEPORT 0

121OT2OTPK F
Freeport (0-2)
Yarmouth (1-1)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FREEPORT ROSTER
Benner, Kessa
Bourgeois, Luciana
Carignan, Maya
Cobb, Celia
Cochran, Kenzie
Coons, Braelynn
Costello, Karleigh
Curry, Taryn
DiRusso, Lana
Eames, Nora
Gideon, Anna
Giroux, Abby
Grogan, Sadie
Levesque, Mia
Nadeau, Claire
Panciocco, Amanda
Panenka, Rosie
Peterson, Pearl
Riggs, Charlotte
St. Cyr, Lucinda
Strong, Silvi
Tracy, Ella
Webber, Kiley
Webster, Eliana
Whalen, Julia
White, Sophie
York, Halle
YARMOUTH ROSTER
Andromalos, Jessica
Bell, Sonja
Berry, Macie
Boone, Brooke
Bouse, Abbie
Brewer, Paige
Brown, Julia
Buchanan, Avery
Carr, Emmy
Cowans, Keira
Davoren, Kadin
Hagerty, Maya
Huckel-Bauer, Ella
Hunter, Annie
King, Cate
LaBrecque, Tess
McNaboe, Olive
Miller, Ali
Noble, Abby
Oranellas, Taylor
Panozzo, Neena
Pernal, Lilah
Peters, Isabel
Powers, Aine
Sullivan, Regan
Ting, Eleanor
Tompkins, Rory
Wentzell, Sophie
Zur Muhlen, Ella

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTYARMOUTH

Record: 6-2-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWFreeport 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 0, Freeport 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:30 PMTGreely 0, Freeport 0
Friday, 09/15/20239:30 AMWFreeport 4, Traip Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMTFreeport 0, York 0
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWFreeport 2, Wells 0
Saturday, 09/23/202312:00 PMWFreeport 2, Waynflete 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:45 PMLYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMWFreeport 2, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:30 PMWFreeport 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 10/05/20236:30 PMYork at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/10/20237:00 PMFreeport at Yarmouth
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMCape Elizabeth at Freeport

Record: 8-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLGreely 1, Yarmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/20233:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:45 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMTYarmouth 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/10/20237:00 PMFreeport at Yarmouth
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Saturday, 10/14/20232:00 PMYork at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMYarmouth at Cape Elizabeth