Freeport at York

FREEPORT 3, YORK 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Freeport ()
York ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Freeport, Bradford 1, Groves 1.
Assists—Freeport, Flower 1, Groves 1.

ROSTERS

FREEPORT ROSTER
Abbott, Lila
Boudreau, Lizalyn
Bradford, Sophie
Brown, Sophia
Collard, Lilia
Cormier, Abigail
Dunham, Gwendolyn
Flower, Elizabeth
Foss, Ellie
Gelhar, Sydney
Groves, Emily
Kryzak, Madeline
Larochelle, Lilliana
Lizotte, Kamryn
MacDonald, Mary
Maschino, Anna
Proscia, Reed
YORK ROSTER
Avery, Nya
Brent, Ava
Coite, Olivia
Cyr, Emily
Dickson, Natalie
Dragon, Harper
Joyce, Emma
Luchette, Sophia
Marcotte, Aubrey
McIntire, Taylor
Orso, Sarah
Parks Scully, Amelia
Rice, Brooke
Ridley, Chloe
Rivers, Lindsay
Santini, Bella

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTYORK

Record: 14-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202311:00 AMLYarmouth 4, Freeport 3Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWFreeport 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20235:15 PMWFreeport 3, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMWFreeport 5, Brunswick 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:30 PMWFreeport 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWFreeport 6, Greely 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWFreeport 6, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:45 PMLYork 2, Freeport 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMTMt. Ararat 2, Freeport 2, 2OTDetails
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMLLeavitt 2, Freeport 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMWFreeport 7, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMWFreeport 4, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMWFreeport 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMWFreeport 6, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20235:00 PMWFreeport 7, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20235:00 PMWFreeport 4, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20233:00 PMWFreeport 2, Yarmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 11/04/202311:00 AMWFreeport 2, Cony 0Details

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMYork at Poland
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLFreeport 3, York 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMTYork 0, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:15 PMWYork 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, York 2
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWYork 1, Greely 0
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWYork 1, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWYork 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:45 PMWYork 2, Freeport 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMLCony 4, York 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMTYarmouth 1, York 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMLSkowhegan 4, York 0
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMWYork 1, Fryeburg Academy 0
Monday, 10/16/20234:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 1, York 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:30 PMWYork 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20233:30 PMLYarmouth 1, York 0, OTDetails