FOOTBALL

FRYEBURG ACADEMY AT LISBON/ST. DOMINIC

September 9, 2022

VISITOR
HOME
QUARTER
F
FRYEBURG ACADEMY
24
LISBON/ST. DOMINIC
8
BOXSCORE

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 24, LISBON/ST. DOMINIC 8

1234F
Fryeburg Academy (2-0)0160824
Lisbon/St. Dominic (0-2)08008

Second Quarter

  • F—Micklon 10 run (2 point Saunders run)
  • L—Fitzsimmons 43 run (2 point Levasseur run)
  • F—Micklon 7 pass from Carter (2 point Saunders run)

Fourth Quarter

  • F—Saunders 5 run (2 point Saunders pass to Micklon)

TEAM SCHEDULES

FRYEBURG ACADEMYLISBON/ST. DOMINIC

Record: 4-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20221:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 24, Poland 6Details
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 24, Lisbon/St. Dominic 8Details
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMLCheverus 20, Fryeburg Academy 6
Saturday, 09/24/20222:00 PMLYork 14, Fryeburg Academy 0
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 28, Freeport 7Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMLWells 28, Fryeburg Academy 14
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 20, Westbrook 18, OTDetails
Friday, 10/21/20227:00 PMLLeavitt 44, Fryeburg Academy 6Details
Monday, 10/31/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 46, Fryeburg Academy 8

Record: 7-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLFreeport 35, Lisbon/St. Dominic 22Details
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 24, Lisbon/St. Dominic 8Details
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMWLisbon/St. Dominic 48, Oak Hill 6
Friday, 09/23/20226:30 PMWLisbon/St. Dominic 14, Foxcroft Academy 13Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWLisbon/St. Dominic 20, Medomak Valley 7
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMLYork 41, Lisbon/St. Dominic 20
Friday, 10/21/20227:00 PMWLisbon/St. Dominic 24, Poland 7Details
Friday, 10/28/20227:00 PMWLisbon/St. Dominic 36, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 21Details
Friday, 11/04/20227:00 PMWLisbon/St. Dominic 41, John Bapst/Bangor Christian 0
Friday, 11/11/20226:00 PMWLisbon/St. Dominic 28, Freeport 21Details
Saturday, 11/19/202211:00 AMLFoxcroft Academy 41, Lisbon/St. Dominic 22Details