FOOTBALL

FRYEBURG ACADEMY AT WESTBROOK

October 15, 2022

VISITOR
HOME
QUARTER
F OT
FRYEBURG ACADEMY
20
WESTBROOK
18
BOXSCORE

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 20, WESTBROOK 18, OT

First Quarter

  • W—Chandler 1 run (kick failed)

Second Quarter

  • FA—Galligan 9 pass from Carter (pass failed)

Third Quarter

  • FA—Carter 3 run (pass failed)

Fourth Quarter

  • W—Chandler 5 pass from Cart. Dow (kick failed)

Overtime

  • W—Taylor 10 pass from Cart. Dow (pass failed)
  • FA—Saunders 5 run (Saunders rush)

TEAM SCHEDULES

FRYEBURG ACADEMYWESTBROOK

Record: 4-5-0

1234F
Fryeburg Academy (4-3)0660820
Westbrook (2-5)6006618
Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20221:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 24, Poland 6Details
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 24, Lisbon/St. Dominic 8Details
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMLCheverus 20, Fryeburg Academy 6
Saturday, 09/24/20222:00 PMLYork 14, Fryeburg Academy 0
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 28, Freeport 7Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMLWells 28, Fryeburg Academy 14
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 20, Westbrook 18, OTDetails
Friday, 10/21/20227:00 PMLLeavitt 44, Fryeburg Academy 6Details
Monday, 10/31/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 46, Fryeburg Academy 8

Record: 2-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLWells 35, Westbrook 13Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:30 PMLCheverus 36, Westbrook 34Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLYork 22, Westbrook 6Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWWestbrook 46, Gorham 8Details
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 49, Westbrook 7
Saturday, 10/08/20221:00 PMWWestbrook 27, Nokomis 6Details
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 20, Westbrook 18, OTDetails
Friday, 10/21/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 63, Westbrook 22Details