Gardiner at Erskine Academy

GARDINER 1, ERSKINE ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Gardiner (6-3)00
Erskine Academy (1-8)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Gardiner, Sousa 1; Leavitt, Morin 2, Berry 1.
Shots on goal—Gardiner 6, Leavitt, 6.
Penalty corners—Gardiner 4, Leavitt 7.
Goalies (saves)—Gardiner, Marshall (3); Leavitt, Poland (5).

ROSTERS

GARDINER ROSTER
Berard, Lilly
Brown, Emilee
Burns, Finley
Cady, Emry
Catchings, Avayda
Chaisson, Brynnlea
Croll, Avery
Hebert, Taylor
Hickey, Macy
MacMaster, Avrey
Marshall, Natasha
McCarthy, Hallee
McGee, Abigail
Nichols, Taryn
Pottle, Kristine
Smith, Brianna
Sousa, Gabby
Stickney, Molly
Sullivan, Zoey
Swindells, Davyn
Tweedy, Anna
ERSKINE ACADEMY ROSTER
Barrett, Bryana
Brann, Cassidy
Brann, Olivia
Clark, Lilly
Cohen-Mackin, Hannah
Cowing, Andra
DeGreenia, Trinity
Farrington, Bella
Harris, Maddie
Kelso, Ava
Minzy, Parker
Miragliuolo, Annie
Mort, Addison
Munn, Emi
Pelotte, Isabella
Rousseau, Evelyn
Sullivan, Reese
Taylor, Phoebe

TEAM SCHEDULES

GARDINERERSKINE ACADEMY

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:45 PMGardiner at Morse
Saturday, 09/02/20239:00 AMWGardiner 8, Winslow 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLBelfast 6, Gardiner 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWGardiner 9, Mt. View 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWGardiner 4, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMWGardiner 10, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMLMCI 3, Gardiner 1Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLCony 3, Gardiner 2Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWGardiner 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWGardiner 4, Lewiston 2
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMLLawrence 1, Gardiner 0
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMWGardiner 4, Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMWGardiner 2, Leavitt 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLNokomis 1, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Gardiner 1Details

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWErskine Academy 11, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMLNokomis 4, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLOceanside 2, Erskine Academy 1
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLLeavitt 5, Erskine Academy 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLBelfast 5, Erskine Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLMCI 4, Erskine Academy 3Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLCony 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLLawrence 1, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLGardiner 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/20239:00 AMWErskine Academy 2, Mt. View 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMWErskine Academy 7, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMWErskine Academy 2, Old Town 1Details
Saturday, 10/14/202312:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 1, Erskine Academy 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMWErskine Academy 4, Winslow 0Details