Gardiner at Morse

GARDINER 5, MORSE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Gardiner (1-0)
Morse (0-1)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Gardiner, Sousa 1; Leavitt, Morin 2, Berry 1.
Shots on goal—Gardiner 6, Leavitt, 6.
Penalty corners—Gardiner 4, Leavitt 7.
Goalies (saves)—Gardiner, Marshall (3); Leavitt, Poland (5).

ROSTERS

GARDINER ROSTER
Berard, Lilly
Brown, Emilee
Burns, Finley
Cady, Emry
Catchings, Avayda
Chaisson, Brynnlea
Croll, Avery
Hebert, Taylor
Hickey, Macy
MacMaster, Avrey
Marshall, Natasha
McCarthy, Hallee
McGee, Abigail
Nichols, Taryn
Pottle, Kristine
Smith, Brianna
Sousa, Gabby
Stickney, Molly
Sullivan, Zoey
Swindells, Davyn
Tweedy, Anna
MORSE ROSTER
Barabe, Anna
Brown, Lydia
Chubbuck, Grace
Drewniak, Olivia
Halpin, Willow
Hart, Emma
Harte, Deirdre
Kelly, Laura
Kiffer, Alexis
Myers, Jessica
Pomerleau, Lillian
Rand, Caroline
Viselli, Sonya
Wallace, Casey

TEAM SCHEDULES

GARDINERMORSE

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:45 PMGardiner at Morse
Saturday, 09/02/20239:00 AMWGardiner 8, Winslow 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLBelfast 6, Gardiner 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWGardiner 9, Mt. View 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWGardiner 4, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMWGardiner 10, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMLMCI 3, Gardiner 1Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLCony 3, Gardiner 2Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWGardiner 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWGardiner 4, Lewiston 2
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMLLawrence 1, Gardiner 0
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMWGardiner 4, Winthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMWGardiner 2, Leavitt 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLNokomis 1, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Gardiner 1Details

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:45 PMGardiner at Morse
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMMorse at Lawrence
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLNokomis 6, Morse 0
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMLMt. Ararat 12, Morse 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLLeavitt 9, Morse 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWMorse 6, Lincoln Academy 1
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWMorse 3, Winslow 2, 2OT
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWMorse 4, Mt. View 0
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMLBelfast 7, Morse 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMLMCI 5, Morse 1
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMLOceanside 5, Morse 1
Saturday, 10/07/20239:00 AMLOak Hill 2, Morse 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMLErskine Academy 7, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20234:30 PMLCony 14, Morse 0Details