Gorham at Portland

VOLLEYBALL

GORHAM 3, PORTLAND 0

12345 F
Gorham ()
Portland ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

GORHAMPORTLAND
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

GORHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable
PORTLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMPORTLAND

Record: 14-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Kennebunk 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Gorham 2
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Windham 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMWGorham 3, Falmouth 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:30 PMWGorham 3, Portland 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMWGorham 3, Deering 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Marshwood 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMWGorham 3, Hampden Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:30 PMWGorham 3, Scarborough 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details

Record: 4-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWPortland 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Portland 0
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLSouth Portland 3, Portland 0
Monday, 09/12/2022WPortland 3, Noble 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLDeering 3, Portland 0
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Portland 0
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Portland 2
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLSanford 3, Portland 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Portland 1
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, Portland 1
Monday, 10/03/20227:00 PMWPortland 3, Lewiston 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:30 PMLGorham 3, Portland 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:00 PMWPortland 3, Marshwood 1