GIRLS' SOCCER

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER AT POLAND

October 18, 2021

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 6, POLAND 1

121OT2OTPK F
Gray-New Gloucester (5-9)42
Poland (1-13)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Gray-New Gloucester, West 3, Duffy 1, Martin 1, Perkins 1; Poland, Arianna Gammon 1.
Assists—Gray-New Gloucester, Martin 1.
Shots on goal—Gray-New Gloucester 25, Poland, 10.
Corner kicks—Gray-New Gloucester 6, Poland 0.
Goalies (saves)—Gray-New Gloucester, Ross (5), Joyce (2); Poland, Coutts-Farrington (5), Hart (6).

ROSTERS

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER ROSTER
Austin, Ava
Bean, Trinity
Bolduc, Hannah
Brown, Ella
Butler, Caitlin
Carroll, Emily
Carson, Hailey
Farrar, Laney
Fecteau, Madilyn
Gordon, Hannah
Grant, Ryenne
Hamilton, Emma
Joyce, Abigail
Kenney, Ella
More, Olivia
Morelli, Izzy
Nendza, Elli
Patriquin, Sara
Portas, Ali
Schlichting, Ellie
Steele, Ellie
Waterman, Brianna
Whidden, Libby
Wilson, Anna
POLAND ROSTER
Andersson-Maher, Elsa
Austin, Olivia
Barnes, Jillian
Bustamante, Faith
Culleton, Emma
Douglass, Cora
Downs, Skylar
Farrington, Delilah
Gammon, Arianna
Hamlin, Alaina
Jones, Emma
Jones, Tihan
Laird, Isabella
Paradis, Gretchyn
Paradis, Laney
Paradis, Phoebe
Thornton, Thea
Whittier, Jazmin

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERPOLAND

Record: 3-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLFreeport 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLYarmouth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20233:30 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Leavitt 2Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLWells 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMLake Region at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Gray-New Gloucester
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMWaynflete at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLincoln Academy at Gray-New Gloucester
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMPoland at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Greely
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at York

Record: 1-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLLake Region 8, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLWells 1, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWPoland 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMTPoland 2, Lake Region 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMPoland at Greely
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMLeavitt at Poland
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMPoland at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMPoland at Gray-New Gloucester
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMOak Hill at Poland
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMPoland at Cape Elizabeth
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMPoland at St. Dominic
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Poland