GIRLS' SOCCER

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER AT POLAND

October 18, 2021

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 6, POLAND 1

121OT2OTPKF
Gray-New Gloucester (5-9)426
Poland (1-13)101

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Gray-New Gloucester, West 3, Duffy 1, Martin 1, Perkins 1; Poland, Arianna Gammon 1.
Assists—Gray-New Gloucester, Martin 1.
Shots on goal—Gray-New Gloucester 25, Poland, 10.
Corner kicks—Gray-New Gloucester 6, Poland 0.
Goalies (saves)—Gray-New Gloucester, Ross (5), Joyce (2); Poland, Coutts-Farrington (5), Hart (6).

ROSTERS

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER ROSTER
Bean, Trinity
Bolduc, Hannah
Bucci, Alexandra
Butler, Caitlin
Curtis, Morgan
Davis, Mikenzie
Duffy, West
Farrar, Laney
Gilbert, Anna
Haskins, Avery
Joyce, Abigail
Martin, Brooke
Patriquin, Sara
Perkins, Ashleen
Portas, Alexandra
Ross, Isabelle
Schlichting, Ellie
Steele, Ellie
Taylor, Caitlin
Vaughn, Rubianne
West, Emma
Whidden, Libby
Wiers, Brianne
POLAND ROSTER
Alexandra, Wallingford
Althea, Thornton
Anderson, Ava
Bolduc, Gabrielle
Corriveau, Alexis
Coutts-Farrington, Kadie
Culleton, Emma
Emma, Williams
Gagne, Emma
Hart, Alyssa
Harvey, Ragyn
Jenkins, Emma
Madison, Valentine
Nason, Angelina
Paradis, Laney
Rylee, Smith
Selena, Walgreen

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERPOLAND

Record: 5-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMLWells 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLLake Region 3, Gray-New Gloucester 2Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 5, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20217:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Poland 2Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:15 PMLYork 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLGreely 7, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:00 PMLFreeport 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20217:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20217:45 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Traip Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLWells 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20217:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Lake Region 2
Monday, 10/18/20215:15 PMWGray-New Gloucester 6, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLWells 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details

Record: 1-13-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMLGreely 8, Poland 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:30 PMLWells 7, Poland 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20217:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 4, Poland 2Details
Thursday, 09/16/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 9, Poland 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20214:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 5, Poland 2Details
Thursday, 09/23/20214:15 PMWPoland 2, St. Dominic 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 11, Poland 0
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMLLake Region 4, Poland 2
Saturday, 10/02/202112:30 PMLYork 5, Poland 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMLLake Region 3, Poland 0
Saturday, 10/09/202111:45 AMLWells 5, Poland 2
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:15 PMLFryeburg Academy 3, Poland 2
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMFreeport at Poland
Monday, 10/18/20215:15 PMLGray-New Gloucester 6, Poland 1Details
Friday, 10/22/20215:00 PMLYarmouth 6, Poland 0Details