GIRLS' SOCCER

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER AT YARMOUTH

September 30, 2022

YARMOUTH 7, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0: Ava Feeley, Taylor Oranellas and Aine Powers all scored two goals to lift the Clippers (7-2) over the Patriots (2-5-2) in Yarmouth.

Cate King was the other goal scorer. Yarmouth keepers Regan Sullivan and Eden Young combined for three saves.

Isabelle Ross and Abby Joyce split goalkeeping duties for G-NG, combining for eight saves.

YARMOUTH 7, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPK F
Gray-New Gloucester (2-5-2)00
Yarmouth (7-2)52

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER ROSTER
Austin, Ava
Bean, Trinity
Bolduc, Hannah
Brown, Ella
Butler, Caitlin
Carroll, Emily
Carson, Hailey
Farrar, Laney
Fecteau, Madilyn
Gordon, Hannah
Grant, Ryenne
Hamilton, Emma
Joyce, Abigail
Kenney, Ella
More, Olivia
Morelli, Izzy
Nendza, Elli
Patriquin, Sara
Portas, Ali
Schlichting, Ellie
Steele, Ellie
Waterman, Brianna
Whidden, Libby
Wilson, Anna
YARMOUTH ROSTER
Andromalos, Jessica
Bell, Sonja
Berry, Macie
Boone, Brooke
Bouse, Abbie
Brewer, Paige
Brown, Julia
Buchanan, Avery
Carr, Emmy
Cowans, Keira
Davoren, Kadin
Hagerty, Maya
Huckel-Bauer, Ella
Hunter, Annie
King, Cate
LaBrecque, Tess
McNaboe, Olive
Miller, Ali
Noble, Abby
Oranellas, Taylor
Panozzo, Neena
Pernal, Lilah
Peters, Isabel
Powers, Aine
Sullivan, Regan
Ting, Eleanor
Tompkins, Rory
Wentzell, Sophie
Zur Muhlen, Ella

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERYARMOUTH

Record: 4-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLFreeport 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLYarmouth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20233:30 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Leavitt 2Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLWells 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Fryeburg Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMLLake Region 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMLWaynflete 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMPoland at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Greely
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at York

Record: 8-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLGreely 1, Yarmouth 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:15 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/20233:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:45 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMTYarmouth 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/10/20237:00 PMFreeport at Yarmouth
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Saturday, 10/14/20232:00 PMYork at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMYarmouth at Cape Elizabeth