BOYS' SOCCER

GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN AT ISLESBORO

September 15, 2022

Harper Conover, Nathan Waldron, Matt Britton and Blake Ziatkowsi scored for the Eagles (2-0) against the Lions (1-1) in Belfast.

Isaiah Irish scored his second of the year for GPCS.

ISLESBORO 4, GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN 1

121OT2OTPK F
Greater Portland (1-1)0
Islesboro (2-0)4

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
ISLESBORO ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIANISLESBORO

Record: 6-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:30 PMWGreater Portland Christian 4, Rangeley 3, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/15/2022LIslesboro 4, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/20221:00 PMWGreater Portland Christian 8, Temple Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWGreater Portland Christian 3, Chop Point 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLChop Point 3, Greater Portland Christian 1
Friday, 09/23/20223:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 6, Greater Portland Christian 0
Friday, 09/30/20223:00 PMWGreater Portland Christian 2, Pine Tree Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLChop Point 2, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLRangeley 3, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/2022LIslesboro 6, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20222:00 PMWGreater Portland Christian 8, Vinalhaven 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMWGreater Portland Christian 12, Vinalhaven 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20227:30 PMLChop Point 1, Greater Portland Christian 0Details

Record: 7-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWIslesboro 6, Chop Point 0
Thursday, 09/15/2022WIslesboro 4, Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWIslesboro 4, Pine Tree Academy 3, OT
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLChop Point 2, Islesboro 0
Friday, 10/07/2022Islesboro at Pine Tree Academy
Saturday, 10/08/2022WIslesboro 6, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20222:30 PMWIslesboro 9, Pine Tree Academy 1
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLRichmond 2, Islesboro 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20223:30 PMWIslesboro 1, Rangeley 0, OTDetails
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWIslesboro 2, Chop Point 0
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Islesboro 0Details