GIRLS' SOCCER

GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN AT RANGELEY

September 17, 2021

Breezy Quimby recorded two goals and the Lakers (3-0) spread out their scoring in a win over the Lions (0-2) at Rangeley.

RANGELEY 14, GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN 0

121OT2OTPKF
Greater Portland Christian ()
Rangeley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
RANGELEY ROSTER
Atkinson, Jordan
Eastlack, Emily
LaRochelle, Winnie
Laliberte, Brooke
Laliberte, Mya
Lemay, Nichole
Madrid, Virginia
Quimby, Breezy
Quimby, Bristol
Shaffer, Lily
Spear, Eva
Stokes, Natalie
Wakefield, Olivia Darcy

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIANRANGELEY

Record: 0-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20213:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 8, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20213:00 PMLRangeley 14, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20214:00 PMLValley 10, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:00 PMLRangeley 8, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/2021LVinalhaven 5, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20212:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 5, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/2021LPine Tree Academy 5, Greater Portland Christian 0Details

Record: 5-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20213:00 PMWRangeley 11, Temple Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMWRangeley 11, Valley 0
Saturday, 09/11/202110:30 AMRangeley at Vinalhaven
Friday, 09/17/20213:00 PMWRangeley 14, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:00 PMPine Tree Academy at Rangeley
Saturday, 09/25/202111:00 AMRichmond at Rangeley
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:00 PMWRangeley 8, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/202111:00 AMLSt. Dominic 1, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20212:00 PMWRangeley 9, Valley 0
Thursday, 10/07/20212:00 PMRangeley at Pine Tree Academy
Saturday, 10/09/202111:00 AMLRichmond 2, Rangeley 1Details
Saturday, 10/16/202111:00 AMLSt. Dominic 4, Rangeley 2
Monday, 10/18/20212:00 PMRangeley at Temple Academy