GIRLS' SOCCER

GREELY AT CAPE ELIZABETH

September 11, 2021

Maggie Cochran scored twice and assisted on the other goal as the Capers (3-0) blanked the Rangers (2-1) in Cumberland.

After a scoreless first half, Cochran set up Caroline Gentile for the go-ahead goal with 32 minutes to play. Cochran then scored unassisted to make it 2-0 before finishing a feed from CC Duryee for the final tally.

The Capers got two saves from Elise Branch. Greely’s Elise Ekowicki made 11 saves.

CAPE ELIZABETH 3, GREELY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Greely (2-1)000
Cape Elizabeth (3-0)033

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GREELY ROSTER
Asherman, Carly
Bidwell, Olivia
Bingham, Emma
Carlson, Kathleen
Carlson, Rebecca
Crocker, Kylie
Dubbert, Katherine
Ekowicki, Elise
Flynn, Audrey
Goldburg, Alison
Graiver, Chelsea
Jowett, Elle
Lennox, Abigail
Libby, Charlotte
Madore, Sydney
Marsanskis, Olivia
Martin, Alexandra
Moss, Holly
O'Grady, Shaylee
Partridge, Molly
Read, Allison
Roberts, Kerry
Williams, Eva
CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Agrodnia, Evelyn
Blackburn, Katharine
Boudreau, Lucie
Branch, Elise
Cochran, Margaret
Concannon, Caroline
Duryee, Campbell
Duryee, Piper
Gagne, Ellie
Gentile, Caroline
Haydar, Penelope
Hews, Victoria
McDonald, Claire
Moore, Juliet
Nelson, Maya
Piper, Ellis
Rayback, Lucy
Rosenberg, Elena
Song, Esme
Spier, Sabine
Supple, Emily
Woods, Kaitlyn

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREELYCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 6-5-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMWGreely 8, Poland 0
Friday, 09/10/20214:15 PMWGreely 3, Freeport 0
Saturday, 09/11/20216:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Greely 1
Friday, 09/17/20214:00 PMWGreely 4, Lake Region 1
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMWGreely 7, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMTGreely 2, Wells 2, OT
Thursday, 09/30/20216:15 PMTGreely 5, York 5, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWGreely 7, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMWGreely 6, Sacopee Valley 0
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLFreeport 2, Greely 1Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 5, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:15 PMYork at Greely

Record: 12-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/09/20216:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 09/11/20216:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:15 PMWCape Elizabeth 1, York 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Waynflete 0
Saturday, 09/25/20212:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 9, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 11, Poland 0
Saturday, 10/02/20214:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 13, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 2
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Greely 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:15 PMWCape Elizabeth 1, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20217:00 PMFreeport at Cape Elizabeth