Greely at Cape Elizabeth

CAPE ELIZABETH 5, GREELY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Greely (0-1)00
Cape Elizabeth (3-1)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GREELY ROSTER
Albert, Hailey
Belanger, Grace
Brubaker, Julia
Desmond, Rin
Douglas, Maya
Hall, Maddy
Hazard, Lauren
Hendry, Anna
Mancini, Anna
McNally, Stella
Miles, Rachel
Moody, Eleanor
Moon, Adriana
Rabbat, Leyla
Stewart, Evelyn
Tracey, Maya
Vickerson, Mya
Zimmerman, Helen
CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Adrian, Merry
Anker, Rubina
Blouin, Olive
Burgard, Zoe
Carmenelli, Grace
Chung, Sophia
Cook-Sharp, Clio
Evon, Camilla
Fougre, Lucy
Frost, Mia
Gajan, Reagan
Gilbert, Finn
Hebda, Nell
Macisso, Anna
Marks, Abby
McVeigh, Shyla
Nagel, Molly
Patt, Neveah
Rickman, Piper
Schlutzel, Vivian
Stoecklein, Lulu
Synder, Chloe
Tuttle, Jenna
White, Celia

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREELYCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:30 PMWGray-New Gloucester/NYA 9, Wells 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester/NYA 4, St. Dominic 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20234:00 PMTraip Academy at Gray-New Gloucester/NYA
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at Lake Region
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at York
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMYarmouth at Gray-New Gloucester/NYA
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at Oxford Hills
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMEdward Little at Gray-New Gloucester/NYA
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at Oak Hill
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMFreeport at Gray-New Gloucester/NYA
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMPoland at Gray-New Gloucester/NYA
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at Greely

Record: 2-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWGreely 4, St. Dominic 1
Monday, 09/04/20233:00 PMLLake Region 5, Greely 3
Monday, 09/11/20233:30 PMWGreely 3, Wells 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLFreeport 6, Greely 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMGreely at York
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Greely
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMGreely at Cape Elizabeth
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMGreely at Lake Region
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMGreely at Freeport
Saturday, 10/07/20231:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Greely
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMGreely at Poland
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMTraip Academy at Greely
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at Greely