BOYS' SOCCER

GREELY AT CAPE ELIZABETH

September 7, 2023

Keegan Lathrop broke a 1-1 tie with a shot from outside the box into the top corner in the 38th minute, lifting the Capers (3-0) past the Rangers (2-1) in Cape Elizabeth.

Cape’s Sam Cochran opened the scoring in the 26th minute after a long pass from Cam Leonhirth. Greely tied it in the 32nd minute.

CAPE ELIZABETH 2, GREELY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Greely (2-1)10
Cape Elizabeth (3-0)20

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GREELY ROSTER
Allen, Sean
Asherman, Eric
Byrne, Gavin
Caiazzo, Hunter
Dominski, Landon
Dudek, Samuel
Ferrelli, Daniel
Hale, Keegan
Kim, Samuel
Lucey, Gaelan
Mendelsohn, Bezabeh
Murphy, Finnigan
Park, Aaron
Partridge, Owen
Piesik, Owen
Potts, Cade
Rodgers, Mason
Skillin, Connor
CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREELYCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 9-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20234:00 PMWGreely 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWGreely 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20237:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWGreely 3, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMTFreeport 0, Greely 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWGreely 4, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20235:00 PMLYarmouth 1, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWGreely 7, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWGreely 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:30 PMLYork 2, Greely 1
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWGreely 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWGreely 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 1, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWGreely 9, Wells 1
Wednesday, 10/25/20236:00 PMLYork 2, Greely 0

Record: 11-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/20231:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Lake Region 0
Thursday, 09/07/20237:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20237:00 PMTCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 2
Thursday, 09/14/20237:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Fryeburg Academy 2
Thursday, 09/21/20237:00 PMLYork 1, Cape Elizabeth 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 1, Brunswick 0
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLGreely 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Saturday, 10/07/20232:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Waynflete 1Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 7, Poland 1
Thursday, 10/12/20237:00 PMLFreeport 4, Cape Elizabeth 3
Monday, 10/16/20237:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Yarmouth 1Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 5, Morse 0
Thursday, 11/02/20235:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/08/20236:30 PMLYarmouth 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details