BOYS' SOCCER

GREELY AT SACOPEE VALLEY

September 23, 2022

Ethan Njitoh recorded three goals to power the Rangers (4-2-1) past the Hawks (1-5) in Hiram.

Thomas Bennert, Keegan Hale, Ben Hanson and Tate Nadeau also scored.

GREELY 7, SACOPEE VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Greely ()
Sacopee Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

GREELY ROSTER
Allen, Sean
Asherman, Eric
Byrne, Gavin
Caiazzo, Hunter
Dominski, Landon
Dudek, Samuel
Ferrelli, Daniel
Hale, Keegan
Kim, Samuel
Lucey, Gaelan
Mendelsohn, Bezabeh
Murphy, Finnigan
Park, Aaron
Partridge, Owen
Piesik, Owen
Potts, Cade
Rodgers, Mason
Skillin, Connor
SACOPEE VALLEY ROSTER
Allen, Grady
Barsanti, Austin
Benson, Camdyn
Berkowitz, Cooper
Boulanger, Carter
Brown, Grayson
Doremus, Andrew
Drozdowski, Chace
Gonthier, Connor
Leighton, Tyler
Lovell, James
Lowd, Camdyn
Mitchell, Chris
Morrissey, Jack
Nielsen, Isiah
Nielsen, Silas
Peare, Carter
Pendexter, Gavin
Pomerleau, Jaxson
Randall, Gage
Root, Chris
Sedlak, Cole
Siraj, Eisa
Siraj, Fifa
Spencer, Tobey
Trafford, Noah

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREELYSACOPEE VALLEY

Record: 9-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20234:00 PMWGreely 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWGreely 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/07/20237:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWGreely 3, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMTFreeport 0, Greely 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWGreely 4, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20235:00 PMLYarmouth 1, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWGreely 7, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWGreely 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:30 PMLYork 2, Greely 1
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWGreely 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWGreely 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 1, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWGreely 9, Wells 1
Wednesday, 10/25/20236:00 PMLYork 2, Greely 0

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLSt. Dominic 4, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 8, Sacopee Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLPoland 4, Sacopee Valley 1
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLTraip Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 2
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMLWaynflete 8, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLWells 6, Sacopee Valley 1
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMLRichmond 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMLBuckfield 6, Sacopee Valley 2
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMLTraip Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20234:15 PMLRichmond 5, Sacopee Valley 3
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLLake Region 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLWaynflete 6, Sacopee Valley 0
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMLSt. Dominic 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details