Hall-Dale at Boothbay

HALL-DALE 2, BOOTHBAY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Faith McDougal scored twice to lead the Bulldogs to a season-opening win in Boothbay Harbor.

Mira Skehan and Torie Tibbetts each had an assist. Jade Graham made five saves for the Bulldogs.

121OT2OTPC F
Hall-Dale ()
Boothbay ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Hall-Dale, Faith McDougal 2.
Assists—Hall-Dale, Mira Skehan 1, Torie Tibbetts 1.
Goalies (saves)—Hall-Dale, Jade Graham (5); Boothbay, ().

ROSTERS

HALL-DALE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BOOTHBAY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HALL-DALEBOOTHBAY

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Boothbay 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMTMountain Valley 0, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:15 PMLWinthrop 5, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLDirigo 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Hall-Dale 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Boothbay 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Mountain Valley 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 4, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLLisbon 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 9, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 4, Hall-Dale 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0

Record: 2-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Boothbay 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 6, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 11, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLLisbon 6, Boothbay 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMTelstar at Boothbay
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMDirigo at Boothbay
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Boothbay 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMWBoothbay 3, Telstar 0
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Boothbay 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMLLisbon 4, Boothbay 0Details