BOYS' SOCCER

HALL-DALE AT MONMOUTH ACADEMY

September 25, 2023

MONMOUTH ACADEMY 3, HALL-DALE 2

121OT2OTPK F
Hall-Dale ()
Monmouth Academy ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

HALL-DALE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MONMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Abbott, Bingham
Blasius, Kyle
Bryant, Tyson
Calder, Sam
Coates, David
Cody, Emmett
Comeau, Dalton
DeHahn, Evan
Delorme, Ezekiel
Ennis, Liam
Fernandez, Jacob
Foyt, Rory
Godbout, Gabe
Hamel, Will
Harmon, Jake
Harmon, Luke
Johnson, Richard
Johnson, Tyler
Knell, Asa
Lamoreau, Lewis
Langlois, Auguste
Oliveira, Aiden
Palleschi, Kyle
Paradis, James
Sangermano, Devon
Schultz, Noah
Schultz, Sam
Smith, Austin
Smith, Brandon
Smith, Cameron
Strout, Patrick

TEAM SCHEDULES

HALL-DALEMONMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWinthrop at Hall-Dale
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMWHall-Dale 3, Waynflete 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWHall-Dale 2, Maranacook 1
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMWHall-Dale 1, Mountain Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Oak Hill 2
Friday, 09/22/20237:15 PMLMt. Abram 7, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Hall-Dale 2Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Maranacook 0
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Lisbon 0
Monday, 10/02/20236:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Mountain Valley 2
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 1, Oak Hill 0, OT
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Lisbon 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 7, Winthrop 1
Wednesday, 10/25/20236:00 PMLWinthrop 1, Hall-Dale 0

Record: 16-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMMountain Valley at Monmouth Academy
Tuesday, 09/05/20233:30 PMTMonmouth Academy 0, Oak Hill 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, Richmond 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 5, Lisbon 1
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 5, Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMLMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20237:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, Maranacook 0
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, Hall-Dale 2Details
Wednesday, 09/27/2023TBDWMonmouth Academy 4, Oak Hill 2
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMWMonmouth Academy 7, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 5, Lisbon 0
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 7, Winthrop 1
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, Maranacook 1
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 2, Mountain Valley 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 9, Temple Academy 0
Thursday, 11/02/20236:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 11/07/20236:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 4, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 11/11/20235:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 5, Easton 3Details