GIRLS' SOCCER

HALL-DALE AT MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP

September 28, 2022

Marie Benoit scored a hat trick and Rita Benoit tallied a goal of her own to go along with four assists in the Bulldogs’ (10-0) road victory over the Mustangs (6-2) in Monmouth.

Hayden Madore added two goals and Bethany Ives notched two assists for Hall-Dale.

Bulldogs goalie Audrey Gilbert made three saves to secure the shutout and Monmouth/Winthrop goalie June Foyt turned away 21 shots.

HALL-DALE 6, MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP 0

121OT2OTPK F
Hall-Dale (10-0)24
Monmouth Academy/Winthrop (6-2)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Hall-Dale, Marie Benoit 3, Hayden Madore 2, Rita Benoit 1.
Assists—Hall-Dale, Rita Benoit 4, Bethany Ives 2.
Shots on goal—Hall-Dale 26, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, 5.
Corner kicks—Hall-Dale 8, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0.
Goalies (saves)—Hall-Dale, Audrey Gilbert (3); Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, June Foyt (21).

ROSTERS

HALL-DALE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HALL-DALEMONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP

Record: 14-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20227:00 PMWHall-Dale 8, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 15, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 10, Madison 1
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 8, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 8, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20222:30 PMWHall-Dale 5, Mt. Abram 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 8, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 9, Madison 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Mt. Abram 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Hall-Dale 0Details

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 2, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 14, Carrabec 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 12, Lisbon 0
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Buckfield 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/20227:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 7, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 6, Madison 0
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Oak Hill 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Mountain Valley 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20225:30 PMLMt. Abram 1, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 11, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:45 PMLWaynflete 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details