BOYS' SOCCER

HALL-DALE AT MT. ABRAM

September 22, 2023

The Roadrunners (7-0) continued their tear through the Mountain Valley Conference and Class C South, this time shutting out the previously unbeaten Bulldogs (5-1) in Salem Township.

Mogan Thibodeau again led the way, netting three goals for Mt. Abram. Sam Cockerham added two goals, while Bear Rollins and Andrew Rother each scored one goal. Payton Mitchell and Killian Pillsbury finished with two assists each, and Ash Rollins set up one goal.

Hall-Dale goalie Ben Nathan made eight saves.

MT. ABRAM 7, HALL-DALE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Hall-Dale (5-1)
Mt. Abram (7-0)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Abram, Thibodeau 3, Cockerham 2, B. Rollins 1, Rother 1.
Assists—Mt. Abram, P. Mitchell 2, Pillsbury 2, A. Rollins 1.
Shots on goal—Hall-Dale 2, Mt. Abram, 15.
Corner kicks—Hall-Dale 0, Mt. Abram 12.
Goalies (saves)—Hall-Dale, Ben Nathan (8); Mt. Abram, Dube (2), Reed (0).

ROSTERS

HALL-DALE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Cockerham, Sam
Cote, Bryce
Dexter, Max
Dube, Logan
Finne, Josh
Frost-Gray, Cam
Hering, Jamie
Longley, Kaiden
Mitchell, Brady
Mitchell, Brennan
Mitchell, Payton
Pillsbury, Killian
Reed, Trey
Rollins, Ash
Rollins, Bear
Ross, Chase
Rother, Andrew
Russell, Landon
Thibodeau, Morgan
Thomas, Harrison
Wilcox, Bryce
Wilkins, Mike

TEAM SCHEDULES

HALL-DALEMT. ABRAM

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWinthrop at Hall-Dale
Saturday, 09/02/202311:00 AMWHall-Dale 3, Waynflete 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWHall-Dale 2, Maranacook 1
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMWHall-Dale 1, Mountain Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Oak Hill 2
Friday, 09/22/20237:15 PMLMt. Abram 7, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Hall-Dale 2Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Maranacook 0
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Lisbon 0
Monday, 10/02/20236:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Mountain Valley 2
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 1, Oak Hill 0, OT
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Lisbon 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 7, Winthrop 1
Wednesday, 10/25/20236:00 PMLWinthrop 1, Hall-Dale 0

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 4, Maranacook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20237:15 PMWMt. Abram 7, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Gardiner 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 8, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 1, Greely 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 5, Maranacook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMWMt. Abram 4, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Friday, 11/03/20235:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Waynflete 0Details
Wednesday, 11/08/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Saturday, 11/11/202312:30 PMWMt. Abram 1, George Stevens 0Details