Hall-Dale at Oak Hill

HALL-DALE 2, OAK HILL 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Hall-Dale (2-4-1)00
Oak Hill (2-5)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

HALL-DALE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HALL-DALEOAK HILL

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Boothbay 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMTMountain Valley 0, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:15 PMLWinthrop 5, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLDirigo 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Hall-Dale 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Boothbay 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Mountain Valley 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 4, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLLisbon 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 9, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 4, Hall-Dale 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0

Record: 6-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLWinthrop 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLDirigo 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLisbon 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 6, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLDirigo 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0
Saturday, 10/29/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Oak Hill 0Details