Hall-Dale at Telstar

HALL-DALE 6, TELSTAR 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Hall-Dale (3-1)03
Telstar (0-6)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

HALL-DALE ROSTER
Coro, Madalyn
Donahue, Ashlynn
Estes, Grace
Graham, Jade
Leach, Grace
MacDonald, Delanie
McDougal, Faith
Michaud, Brooke
Norton, Makayla
Perry, Marinn
Rauch, Hannah
Skehan, Mira
Tibbetts, Taurence
TELSTAR ROSTER
Bennett, Bella
Campbell, Cadie
Charette, Vivi
Cooper, Rylee
Cummings, Evelyn
Danforth-Gordon, Natalia
Lego, Taejyah
Luce, Dani
Mowery, Michaela
Rose-Espinoza, Kyra
Stephenson, Lindsy
Stetson, Hannah

TEAM SCHEDULES

HALL-DALETELSTAR

Record: 9-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202310:00 AMWHall-Dale 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWHall-Dale 4, Boothbay 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWHall-Dale 6, Telstar 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20233:00 PMLDirigo 4, Hall-Dale 1
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWHall-Dale 2, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Hall-Dale 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWHall-Dale 1, Poland 0
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMLMountain Valley 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 10/09/202311:00 AMLSpruce Mountain 4, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20232:30 PMWHall-Dale 1, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Boothbay 0
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMTHall-Dale 2, Dirigo 2Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20233:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20234:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 4, Hall-Dale 2Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/2023TBDLOak Hill 4, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLTraip Academy 1, Telstar 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 7, Telstar 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLHall-Dale 6, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLBoothbay 1, Telstar 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20233:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMWTelstar 2, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMLDirigo 5, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMLLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMLWaynflete 4, Telstar 3Details
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 6, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Telstar 0Details