Hampden Academy at Brunswick/Mt. Ararat

VOLLEYBALL

BRUNSWICK/MT. ARARAT 3, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 1

12345 F
Hampden Academy (3-3)101525161
Brunswick/Mt. Ararat (2-2)25259253

INDIVIDUAL STATS

HAMPDEN ACADEMYBRUNSWICK/MT. ARARAT
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

HAMPDEN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BRUNSWICK/MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HAMPDEN ACADEMYBRUNSWICK/MT. ARARAT

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMWHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Hampden Academy 2
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 1
Saturday, 09/17/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/20/2022LMessalonskee 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 10/17/2022WHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Falmouth 2
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLGorham 3, Hampden Academy 0

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/20226:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Hampden Academy 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLGreely 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/17/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0