Hampden Academy at Cony

VOLLEYBALL

The Rams (1-2) earned a four-set victory for their first win of the season in Augusta.

Jasmyne Mills had five serving aces, three kills and seven assists for Cony, while teammate Avery Theriault had four aces, eight kills, and five digs.  Kylie Quinn had 10 kills and two blocks for the Rams.

CONY 3, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 1

12345 F
Hampden Academy (0-1)2521143
Cony (1-2)21252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

HAMPDEN ACADEMYCONY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts

ROSTERS

HAMPDEN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HAMPDEN ACADEMYCONY

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMWHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Hampden Academy 2
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 1
Saturday, 09/17/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/20/2022LMessalonskee 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 10/17/2022WHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Falmouth 2
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLGorham 3, Hampden Academy 0

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Cony 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLLewiston 3, Cony 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brewer 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 10/20/20226:30 PMWCony 3, Greely 1
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLYarmouth 3, Cony 0Details