Hampden Academy at Ellsworth

VOLLEYBALL

HAMPDEN ACADEMY 3, ELLSWORTH 1

12345 F
Hampden Academy ()
Ellsworth ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

HAMPDEN ACADEMYELLSWORTH
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

HAMPDEN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
ELLSWORTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HAMPDEN ACADEMYELLSWORTH

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMWHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Hampden Academy 2
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 1
Saturday, 09/17/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/20/2022LMessalonskee 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 10/17/2022WHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Falmouth 2
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLGorham 3, Hampden Academy 0

Record: 7-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Ellsworth 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWEllsworth 3, George Stevens 1
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWEllsworth 3, Brewer 2
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWEllsworth 3, Nokomis 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 1
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMWEllsworth 3, Nokomis 2
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMWEllsworth 3, Woodland 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWEllsworth 3, Brewer 0
Friday, 10/14/20225:30 PMWEllsworth 3, George Stevens 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0