Hampden Academy at Mt. Desert Island

VOLLEYBALL

MT. DESERT ISLAND 3, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 0

12345 F
Hampden Academy (6-6)
Mt. Desert Island (9-3)

INDIVIDUAL STATS

HAMPDEN ACADEMYMT. DESERT ISLAND
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

HAMPDEN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. DESERT ISLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HAMPDEN ACADEMYMT. DESERT ISLAND

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMWHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Hampden Academy 2
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 1
Saturday, 09/17/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/20/2022LMessalonskee 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 10/17/2022WHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Falmouth 2
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLGorham 3, Hampden Academy 0

Record: 12-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Saturday, 09/10/20221:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, George Stevens 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/17/20221:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Nokomis 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Brewer 0
Friday, 10/07/20225:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, George Stevens 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Narraguagus 1
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Mt. Desert Island 1Details