Hermon at Brewer

BREWER 4, HERMON 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Hermon (1-1)1
Brewer (1-1)4

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

HERMON ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BREWER ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HERMONBREWER

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWHermon 5, John Bapst 0
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWHermon 12, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMLBrewer 4, Hermon 1
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWHermon 2, Orono 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLBangor 4, Hermon 1
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWHermon 2, Old Town 1
Monday, 09/19/20224:15 PMWHermon 4, Stearns/Schenck 3
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWHermon 5, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWHermon 3, Old Town 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWHermon 3, Stearns/Schenck 2
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWHermon 5, Hampden Academy 2
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWHermon 3, John Bapst 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWHermon 5, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Friday, 10/14/20224:00 PMWHermon 1, Piscataquis 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20227:00 PMLNokomis 5, Hermon 0

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 5, Brewer 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMWBrewer 4, Hermon 1
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMLBangor 2, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLSkowhegan 7, Brewer 2
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWBrewer 4, Hampden Academy 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWBrewer 5, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLOld Town 1, Brewer 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWBrewer 2, Camden Hills 1
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMWBrewer 2, Edward Little 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLMt. Blue 2, Brewer 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWBrewer 4, Hampden Academy 1
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWBrewer 1, Old Town 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMLBangor 1, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Brewer 0Details