Hermon at John Bapst

HERMON 5, JOHN BAPST 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Hermon ()
John Bapst ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

HERMON ROSTER
Roster unavailable
JOHN BAPST ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HERMONJOHN BAPST

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWHermon 5, John Bapst 0
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWHermon 12, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMLBrewer 4, Hermon 1
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWHermon 2, Orono 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLBangor 4, Hermon 1
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWHermon 2, Old Town 1
Monday, 09/19/20224:15 PMWHermon 4, Stearns/Schenck 3
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWHermon 5, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWHermon 3, Old Town 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWHermon 3, Stearns/Schenck 2
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWHermon 5, Hampden Academy 2
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWHermon 3, John Bapst 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWHermon 5, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Friday, 10/14/20224:00 PMWHermon 1, Piscataquis 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20227:00 PMLNokomis 5, Hermon 0

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLHermon 5, John Bapst 0
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLNokomis 5, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLBangor 4, John Bapst 1
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLOld Town 2, John Bapst 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLStearns/Schenck 3, John Bapst 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLBrewer 5, John Bapst 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWJohn Bapst 5, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:00 PMLHampden Academy 4, John Bapst 0
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMLBangor 4, John Bapst 0
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLStearns/Schenck 1, John Bapst 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLHermon 3, John Bapst 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLOld Town 1, John Bapst 0
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWJohn Bapst 6, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:00 PMLMt. View 2, John Bapst 0